Skip to main content
Calkulon

Kuinka laskea Social CPM

Mikä on Social CPM?

Social Media CPM Calculator helps content creators and influencers understand and grow their revenue and audience metrics.

Kaava

CPM = Ad Spend / Impressions × 1000

Vaiheittainen opas

  1. 1Divide total social ad spend by impressions delivered
  2. 2Apply the formula with your actual platform data
  3. 3Track over time to identify growth trends

Ratkaistut esimerkit

Syöte
$300 spend, 60,000 impressions
Tulos
CPM = 300/60000 × 1000 = $5

Yleisiä virheitä vältettäväksi

  • Using gross revenue without subtracting platform fees
  • Comparing metrics across platforms without adjusting for platform differences

Oletko valmis laskemaan? Kokeile ilmaista Social CPM-laskuria

Kokeile itse →

Asetukset

YksityisyysEhdotTietoja© 2026 Calkulon